Fit/GAP Working Team

Comprised of key representatives and decision makers from University financial and human resource services stakeholders, this group will serve as the working body and sounding board for project plans, approaches, and deliverables. 
 

Peter Bennett, Admin and Public Safety, 732-932-2552, pbennett@aps.rutgers.edu

Betsy Cafiero, Finance, 848-445-8356, bcafiero@uco.rutgers.edu

Kimberley Cole, RBS, 973-353-1983, kimberley.cole@rutgers.edu

Frank Colford, Finance, 732-235-9101, fx.colford@rutgers.edu

Jen Eliopoulos, Procurement, 848-932-2927, jen.eliopoulos@rutgers.edu

Sharon Fortin-Kramer, EJB, 848-932-2734, fortin@rutgers.edu

Theresa Fronckowiak, Chancellor's Office, 856-225-6644, tfroncko@camden.rutgers.edu

Terri Kinzy, Research, 732-235-5450, kinzytg@rutgers.edu

Carolyn Knight-Cole, UHR, 848-932-3890, ckcole@hr.rutgers.edu

Ellen Law, OIT, 848-445-5064, elaw@oit.rutgers.edu

Alice Lustig, RWJ School of Medicine, 732-235-5377, lustigac@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Rich Novak, Cont Studies and Distance Ed, 848-932-0613, richard.novak@rutgers.edu

David Roe, NJMS, 973-972-1412, roeda@njms.rutgers.edu

Rachele Sylvan, SEBS, 848-932-3792, sylvan@aesop.rutgers.edu

Sheila Thimba, SAS, sheila.thimba@rutgers.edu